Andy Ellen - Different E.PAndy Ellen - Different E.P Wiley - Beats For SyncWiley - Beats For Sync The Misfits - Max's Kansas CityThe Misfits - Max's Kansas City Puppy Love Bomb - Too Busy ThinkingPuppy Love Bomb - Too Busy Thinking Mo - Kiss Of The SpiderwomanMo - Kiss Of The Spiderwoman Zebda - Le Bruit Et L'OdeurZebda - Le Bruit Et L'Odeur Kraftwerk - ComputerweltKraftwerk - Computerwelt Kris Allen - Thank You CamelliaKris Allen - Thank You Camellia
» » Agnetha Fältskog - I Stand Alone
Agnetha Fältskog - I Stand Alone Mp3 album

Agnetha Fältskog - I Stand Alone Mp3 album

Agnetha Fältskog
I Stand Alone
242 231-1
Pop Rock, Synth-pop
MP3 archive size:
2955 mb
FLAC archive size:
2763 mb


1The Last Time
Written-By – Jeff Law , Judithe Randall, Robin Randall
2Love In A World Gone Mad
Written-By – Billy Livsey, Pete Sinfield
3I Wasn't The One (Who Said Goodbye)
Vocals [Duet] – Peter CeteraWritten-By – Aaron Zigman, Mark Mueller
4Are You Gonna Throw It All Away
Written-By – Albert Hammond, Diane Warren, Guy Roche
5We Got A Way
Written-By – Franne Golde, John Robinson , Martin Walsh
6I Stand Alone
Written-By – Bruce Gaitsch, Peter Cetera
7Little White Secrets
Written-By – Ellen Schwartz, Roger Bruno, Susan Pomerantz
8If You Need Somebody Tonight
Written-By – Albert Hammond, Diane Warren
9Maybe It Was Magic
Written-By – Pat Hurley, Peter Brown
10Let It Shine
Written-By – Austin Roberts, Beckie Foster, Bill LaBounty


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
242 231-1Agnetha Fältskog I Stand Alone ‎(LP, Album)WEA242 231-1Europe1987
81820-4Agnetha Fältskog I Stand Alone ‎(Cass, Album)Atlantic81820-4US1988
W1 42231Agnetha Fältskog I Stand Alone ‎(LP, Album, Clu)WEAW1 42231Canada1987
P-13631Agnetha Fältskog I Stand Alone ‎(LP, Album, Promo)WEAP-13631Japan1988
242 231-2, 2 42231-2Agnetha Fältskog I Stand Alone ‎(CD, Album)WEA, WEA242 231-2, 2 42231-2Europe1987


  • Art DirectionInk-a-Dinka Inc.
  • Art Direction [For Ink-a-dinka Inc.]Greta
  • Backing VocalsAgnetha, Darlene Koldenhoven, Kenny Cetera, Linda Harmon, Peter
  • BassNeil Stubenhaus
  • Co-producerBruce Gaitsch
  • Coordinator [Production]Ivy Skoff
  • DrumsJohn Robinson
  • Engineer, Mixed ByRick Holbrook
  • Guitar [Guitars], Programmed By [Synthesizer]Bruce Gaitsch
  • HarmonicaTommy Morgan
  • Mastered ByWally Traugott
  • Mixed By [Assistant]Karen Siegel
  • PercussionPaulinho Da Costa
  • Photography ByAlberto Tolot
  • Piano, Synthesizer [Synthesizers]Randy Waldman
  • ProducerPeter Cetera
  • SaxophoneDavid Boruff
  • Synthesizer [Synthesizers], Bells, Whistle [Whistles]Robbie Buchanan


Mastered at Capitol Mastering, Hollywood, California
Recorded at Chartmaker Studios, Malibu, California.
Mixed at Lion Share Recording Studios, Los Angeles, California.
Additional Recordings at Skyline Recording, Topanga, California; That Studio, North Hollywood, California; Sun Valley Audio, Sun Valley, Idaho and Zebra Studio, Studio City, California.

Published by:
A1 © Atso Music (ASCAP)
A2 © 1987 Bruno and Schwartz Music, Rightsong Music, Inc. and Pomer Rants Music (BMI)
A3 © 1987 Music Corporation of America, Inc. and Zigmonian, Inc, (BMI)
A4 © 1987 Quince Music Ltd. (ASCAP) Administered in the U.S.A. by Chappell and Co., Inc. and Virgin Music Publishers Ltd.
A5 © 1987 Minong Publishing Company (BMI)
B1 © 1987 Chriswald Music, Inc. and Hopi Sound Music (ASCAP) (Chriswald Music, Inc. and Hopi Sound Music Administered by Chappell and Co., Inc.) and Screen Gems-Emi Music, Inc. (ASCAP)
B2 © 1987 Marshal Hike Music (ASCAP) and France Gee Music/Rightsong (BMI) and Marto Music (ASCAP)
B3 © 1987 Fall Line Orange Music and Edge Of Fluke Music (ASCAP)
B4, B5 © 1987 Realsongs and Albert Hammond Music Administered by WB Music (ASCAP)

Agnetha Fältskog Produktion AB
℗ 1987 WEA Records AB
© 1987 WEA Records AB
A Warner Communications Company

Made in Greece


  • Barcode: 0 2292-42231-1 2
  • Rights Society: AEPI
  • Label Code: LC 4281