Andy Ellen - Different E.PAndy Ellen - Different E.P Wiley - Beats For SyncWiley - Beats For Sync The Misfits - Max's Kansas CityThe Misfits - Max's Kansas City Puppy Love Bomb - Too Busy ThinkingPuppy Love Bomb - Too Busy Thinking Mo - Kiss Of The SpiderwomanMo - Kiss Of The Spiderwoman Zebda - Le Bruit Et L'OdeurZebda - Le Bruit Et L'Odeur Kraftwerk - ComputerweltKraftwerk - Computerwelt Kris Allen - Thank You CamelliaKris Allen - Thank You Camellia
» » Andrew Lloyd Webber, Tim Rice - Evita
Andrew Lloyd Webber, Tim Rice - Evita Mp3 album

Andrew Lloyd Webber, Tim Rice - Evita Mp3 album

Andrew Lloyd Webber, Tim Rice
MCA Records
MP3 archive size:
2791 mb
FLAC archive size:
2100 mb


1Charity Concert / I'd Be Surprisingly Good For You6:10
2On This Night Of A Thousand Stars / Eva And Magaldi / Eva Beware Of The City7:10
3High Flying, Adored4:26
4Rainbow High2:31
5Buenos Aires3:43
6Dive Are Rolling / Eva's Sonnet6:10
7The Lady's Got Potential4:38
8Eva's Final Broadcast3:33
9Waltz For Eva And Che3:42
10A Cinema In Bueno Aires, 26 July 19521:18
11And The Money Kept Rolling In (And Out)2:34
12On The Balcony Of The Casa Rosada / Don't Cry For Me Argentina9:10
14Santa Evita1:55
16Rainbow Tour5:17
17Requiem For Evita / Oh What A Circus9:12
18Goodnight And Thank You3:39
19A New Argentina7:08
20Another Suitcase In Another Hall3:58
21The Actress Hasn't Learned The Lines (You'd Like To Hear)2:33
22Dangerous Jade3:39
23She Is A Diamond2:57


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
MCX 503, 0C 156-98 344/5Andrew Lloyd Webber And Tim Rice Evita ‎(2xLP, Album, Gat)MCA Records, MCA RecordsMCX 503, 0C 156-98 344/5UK1976
MCD 00503, DMCX 503Andrew Lloyd Webber And Tim Rice Andrew Lloyd Webber And Tim Rice - Evita ‎(2xCD, Album, MP)MCA Records, MCA RecordsMCD 00503, DMCX 503Germany1996
MCA 00503Andrew Lloyd Webber And Tim Rice Evita ‎(2xLP, Album, RE, Gat)MCA RecordsMCA 00503GermanyUnknown
MCA2-11003Andrew Lloyd Webber, Tim Rice Andrew Lloyd Webber, Tim Rice - Evita ‎(2xLP, Album, Gat)MCA RecordsMCA2-11003Australia1976
82.001-2Andrew Lloyd Webber, Tim Rice Andrew Lloyd Webber, Tim Rice - Evita ‎(2xLP, Album)MCA Records82.001-2Germany1976


  • Bass [Principal Rock Musicians]Brian Odgers, Mo Foster
  • ConductorAnthony Bowles
  • Coordinator [Musical]Alan Doggett
  • Drums, Percussion [Principal Rock Musicians]Simon Phillips
  • Engineer [Recording]David Hamilton Smith
  • Executive-ProducerDavid Land
  • Harp [Principal Rock Musicians]David Snell
  • Keyboards [Principal Rock Musicians]Ann Odell
  • Lacquer Cut ByTA
  • Lead Guitar [Principal Rock Musicians]Hank B. Marvin, Joe Moretti, Ray Russell
  • OrchestraThe London Philharmonic Orchestra
  • Producer, Lyrics ByTim Rice
  • Producer, Music By, Orchestrated ByAndrew Lloyd Webber
  • Vocals [Che]C.T. Wilkinson
  • Vocals [Dolan Getta & Sidekick]Mike D'Abo, Mike Smith
  • Vocals [Eva Peron Fund Manager]Christopher Neil
  • Vocals [Eva Peron]Julie Covington
  • Vocals [Juan Peron]Paul Jones
  • Vocals [Magaldi]Tony Christie
  • Vocals [Mistress]Barbara Dickson


Different Labels Than Release 4393411. (On THIS release they are Blue MCA Records labels)

On back cover:
An opera based on the life story of Eva Peron 1919-1952
Recorded at Olympic Studios, Barnes, London, England, April - September 1976.

MCA Records, Inc., 100 Universal City Plaza, Universal City, California - U.S.A.
© 1976 MCA Records, Inc. ℗ 1976 MCA Records, Inc. - TEAM TRYKK


  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): 2 11003 A XXXX 10P 78 TA 710
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): 2 11003 B 10P 78 TA 710
  • Matrix / Runout (Side C): 2 11003 C 10P 78 TA 710
  • Matrix / Runout (Side D): 2 11003 D 10P 78 TA 710
  • Rights Society: NCB


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – MCA Records, Inc.
  • Copyright (c) – MCA Records, Inc.
  • Published By – Leeds Music Corp.
  • Printed By – Team-Trykk A.S.
  • Recorded At – Olympic Studios
  • Lacquer Cut At – Rosenborg Studio