Andy Ellen - Different E.PAndy Ellen - Different E.P Wiley - Beats For SyncWiley - Beats For Sync The Misfits - Max's Kansas CityThe Misfits - Max's Kansas City Puppy Love Bomb - Too Busy ThinkingPuppy Love Bomb - Too Busy Thinking Mo - Kiss Of The SpiderwomanMo - Kiss Of The Spiderwoman Zebda - Le Bruit Et L'OdeurZebda - Le Bruit Et L'Odeur Kraftwerk - ComputerweltKraftwerk - Computerwelt Kris Allen - Thank You CamelliaKris Allen - Thank You Camellia
» » Boston - Don't Look Back
Boston - Don't Look Back Mp3 album

Boston - Don't Look Back Mp3 album

Don't Look Back
02 Aug 1978
FE 35050, 35050
Hard Rock
MP3 archive size:
2662 mb
FLAC archive size:
2968 mb


1Don't Look Back6:00
2It's Easy4:26
3Don't Be Afraid3:42
4A Man I'll Never Be
Engineer [Piano Recording] – Dave Butler
5Used To Bad News2:54
6The Journey1:41
8Feelin' Satisfied4:14


  • Art DirectionTony Lane
  • Bass, PercussionFran Sheehan
  • Concept By [Cover Concept]Tom Scholz
  • Cover [Cover Artist]Gary Norman
  • Drums, PercussionSib Hashian
  • Engineer [Assistant]Dennis Coscia, Eric Carr , Rob Rosati
  • Lead Guitar, Electric Guitar [Electric Rhythm Guitar], Guitar [12 String Guitar, Special Effects Guitar], Acoustic Guitar, Bass, Piano, OrganTom Scholz
  • Lead Guitar, Slide Guitar, PercussionBarry Goudreau
  • ManagementLeft Lane, Inc., Paul Ahern
  • Mastered ByWally Traugott
  • Percussion [Hands And Cans]Cindy, Gloria , Rob, Tom
  • Photography By [Album Photographs]Ron Pownall
  • Producer, Engineer, Arranged ByTom Scholz
  • VocalsBrad Delp
  • Written-ByB. Delp (tracks: B2, B3), T. Scholz (tracks: A1 to B2, B4)


Note: track times shown on labels differ from other, similar pressings.

No Synthesizers Used
No Computers Used

Mastered at Capitol Studios.
All songs recorded and mixed at Tom Scholz' Hideaway Studio, except piano on "A Man I'll Never Be" recorded at Northern Studio, Maynard, Mass.

Album Photographs: © 1978

Special thanks to Cindy whose unfailing support made this album possible, to John Boylan and Putney for their expert advice, to everyone who helped assemble and bail out the Hideaway Studio, and to everyone at Epic for being so patient.

Gatefold sleeve, inner sleeve includes lyrics.
FE 35050 appears on Gatefold sleeve and labels, 35050 appears inside Gatefold sleeve and inner sleeve.


  • Matrix / Runout (Side 1 Label): AL 35050
  • Matrix / Runout (Side 2 Label): BL 35050
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side A, etched (Variant 1)): PAL-35050 2AH Wally
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side B, etched (Variant 1)): PBL-35050 2K Wally
  • Matrix / Runout (Runouts side A & B, Stamped (Variant 1)): MASTERED BY CAPITOL P
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side A, etched (Variant 2)): PA 2AG Wally
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side B, etched (Variant 2)): PBL-35050 2C Wally
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side A & B, stamped (Variant 2)): MASTERED BY CAPITOL
  • Rights Society: ASCAP


  • Manufactured By – Epic Records
  • Manufactured By – CBS Inc.
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – CBS Inc.
  • Copyright (c) – CBS Inc.
  • Pressed By – Columbia Records Pressing Plant, Pitman
  • Published By – Pure Songs
  • Mastered At – Capitol Mastering