Andy Ellen - Different E.PAndy Ellen - Different E.P Wiley - Beats For SyncWiley - Beats For Sync The Misfits - Max's Kansas CityThe Misfits - Max's Kansas City Puppy Love Bomb - Too Busy ThinkingPuppy Love Bomb - Too Busy Thinking Mo - Kiss Of The SpiderwomanMo - Kiss Of The Spiderwoman Zebda - Le Bruit Et L'OdeurZebda - Le Bruit Et L'Odeur Kraftwerk - ComputerweltKraftwerk - Computerwelt Kris Allen - Thank You CamelliaKris Allen - Thank You Camellia
» » DJ Pierre Featuring Lavette - Jesus On My Mind
DJ Pierre Featuring Lavette - Jesus On My Mind Mp3 album

DJ Pierre Featuring Lavette - Jesus On My Mind Mp3 album

DJ Pierre Featuring Lavette
Jesus On My Mind
Twisted America Records
House, Gospel
MP3 archive size:
1284 mb
FLAC archive size:
1814 mb


1Jesus On My Mind (Accapella)
2 That Side (TW12707)
3 This Side (TW12706)
4Jesus On My Mind (Pierre's Gospel Vocal Pitch)
5Jesus On My Mind (Wild Pitch Mix)
6Jesus On My Mind (Bonus Beats)


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
TWDM-55283DJ Pierre Featuring Lavette DJ Pierre Featuring Lavette - Jesus On My Mind ‎(CD, Maxi)Twisted America Records, MCA RecordsTWDM-55283US1996
TWUKCD-10005DJ Pierre featuring Lavette DJ Pierre featuring Lavette - Jesus On My Mind ‎(CD, Single)Twisted United KingdomTWUKCD-10005UK1996
TWUK12-10005DJ Pierre Jesus On My Mind ‎(12")Twisted United KingdomTWUK12-10005UK1996
TW12P-55283DJ Pierre Jesus On My Mind ‎(12", Promo)Twisted America RecordsTW12P-55283US1996
MCD 55283Dj Pierre Featuring Lavette Dj Pierre Featuring Lavette - Jesus On My Mind ‎(CD, Single)MCA RecordsMCD 55283Europe1996


  • Edited By, Executive-ProducerRob Di Stefano
  • Edited By, Mastered ByRick Essig
  • Lacquer Cut ByRCE
  • Producer [Additional Production]Dannell Dixon
  • Producer, Mixed ByDJ Pierre
  • Vocals, FeaturingLavette
  • Written-ByNathaniel Jones


  • Barcode (Text): 0 08815 52831 3
  • Barcode (Scanned): 008815528313
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout etched, side A): (TW-12 55283 A) TW-12706 F/W RCE
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout etched, side B): (TW-12 55283 B) TW-12707
  • Rights Society: ASCAP


  • Distributed By – MCA Records
  • Manufactured By – MCA Records
  • Produced For – Chilltown Entertainment
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – MCA Records
  • Copyright (c) – MCA Records
  • Published By – Chrysalis Music
  • Recorded At – The Music Lab
  • Mastered At – Frankford/Wayne Mastering Labs
  • Lacquer Cut At – Frankford/Wayne Mastering Labs


  • B1 in my opinion is the greatest house track of all time. I say this owning about 300 house records including Jesse Saunder's On&On and Kerri Chandler's Track 1. This creeps up on you and keeps bumping for 9 whole minutes.