Andy Ellen - Different E.PAndy Ellen - Different E.P Wiley - Beats For SyncWiley - Beats For Sync The Misfits - Max's Kansas CityThe Misfits - Max's Kansas City Puppy Love Bomb - Too Busy ThinkingPuppy Love Bomb - Too Busy Thinking Mo - Kiss Of The SpiderwomanMo - Kiss Of The Spiderwoman Zebda - Le Bruit Et L'OdeurZebda - Le Bruit Et L'Odeur Kraftwerk - ComputerweltKraftwerk - Computerwelt Kris Allen - Thank You CamelliaKris Allen - Thank You Camellia
» » Höstsonaten - Symphony N. 1 : Cupid & Psyche
Höstsonaten - Symphony N. 1 : Cupid & Psyche Mp3 album

Höstsonaten - Symphony N. 1 : Cupid & Psyche Mp3 album

Symphony N. 1 : Cupid & Psyche
01 Apr 2016
AMS Records , AMS Records
AMS 258 CD, ams 258 cd
Prog Rock, Art Rock
MP3 archive size:
1434 mb
FLAC archive size:
2481 mb


2Sheep And Water (3rd Trial)3:16
4Venus (1st Trial)4:03
5The Sacrifice4:41
6Love Scene4:11
7The Ascension5:53
8Underworld (4th Trial)4:38
9Entrapped (2nd Trial)3:48
10The Awakening2:53


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
AMS 258 CD, ams 258 cdHostsonaten Symphony N. 1 : Cupid & Psyche ‎(CD, Album)AMS Records , AMS Records AMS 258 CD, ams 258 cdItaly2016
AMS LP 124Hostsonaten Symphony N. 1: Cupid & Psyche ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, Pin)AMS Records AMS LP 124Italy2016


  • Arranged By [Orchestral Arrangements], Directed ByLuca Scherani
  • Artwork, Design, LayoutEugenio Crippa
  • Bass [Fretted & Fretless Bass]Daniele Sollo
  • Brass [Brass Section], French HornAlberto Repetto
  • Brass [Brass Section], Tenor SaxophoneMaurizio Zofrea
  • Brass [Brass Section], TromboneFederico Curotto
  • Brass [Brass Section], TrumpetMarco Callegari
  • Drums, Percussion [Orchestral Percussion]Paolo "Paolo" Tixi
  • Electric Guitar, Classical GuitarLaura Marsano
  • EngineerRossano "Rox" Villa
  • Executive-ProducerMatthias Scheller, Samantha Parrello
  • Grand Piano [Yamaha Grand Piano], Synthesizer [Korg Sigma Synthesizer], Synthesizer [Minimoog], Mellotron, Electric Piano [Wurlitzer Electric Piano], Electric Organ [Hammond B3], BouzoukiLuca Scherani
  • Mastered ByMarco Lacchini
  • Music ByFabio Zuffanti
  • Pedalboard [Bass Pedals], Effects [Treatments & Devices]Fabio Zuffanti
  • ProducerFabio Zuffanti, Luca Scherani
  • StringsFormus String Quartet
  • Strings [Formus Strings Quartet], CelloChiara Alberti
  • Strings [Formus Strings Quartet], ViolaIlaria Bruzzone
  • Strings [Formus Strings Quartet], Violin [First Violin]Sylvia Trabucco
  • Strings [Formus Strings Quartet], Violin [Second Violin]Alessandra Dalla Barba
  • Woodwind [Woodwind Section], BassoonSofia Bartolini
  • Woodwind [Woodwind Section], FluteJoanne Roan
  • Woodwind [Woodwind Section], OboeLuca Tarantino


Total playing time: 43'15"
Title inside booklet is: "Symphony N° 1 : Cupid & Psyche"
CD comes in typical 5½" X 5½" papersleeve cardboard sleeve. Includes a separate 8-page booklet.
Track durations are not mentioned on the covers and are given for reference (from EAC data).
Cat.# is AMS 258 CD on back cover; ams 258 cd on disc.
This special edition, of which only 25 were printed, came with an autographed double-sided postcard; the CD and its cover were housed in a numbered special 8" X 8" box, also autographed on the back (see images - the shown copy is numbered 14/25).).


  • Barcode: 8016158325836
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LZ59
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI AHK07
  • Matrix / Runout: HR - 9026 - AMS258CD -A064316
  • Rights Society: s.i.a.e.


  • Recorded At – Hilary Audio Recordings Studio
  • Mastered At – Audiomaster