Andy Ellen - Different E.PAndy Ellen - Different E.P Wiley - Beats For SyncWiley - Beats For Sync The Misfits - Max's Kansas CityThe Misfits - Max's Kansas City Puppy Love Bomb - Too Busy ThinkingPuppy Love Bomb - Too Busy Thinking Mo - Kiss Of The SpiderwomanMo - Kiss Of The Spiderwoman Zebda - Le Bruit Et L'OdeurZebda - Le Bruit Et L'Odeur Kraftwerk - ComputerweltKraftwerk - Computerwelt Kris Allen - Thank You CamelliaKris Allen - Thank You Camellia
» » King Kobra - II
King Kobra - II Mp3 album

King Kobra - II Mp3 album

King Kobra
Frontiers Records
FR CD 610
Hard Rock
MP3 archive size:
2208 mb
FLAC archive size:
2815 mb


1Got It Comin’4:22
2Hell On Wheels6:06
3Deep River
Vocals – Carol-Lyn Liddle, Samina OshunWritten-By – Henzerling
4Have A Good Time
Vocals – Carol-Lyn Liddle, Danny Koker , Frank DiMino, Peter Loran, Ron Keel
5Take Me Back
Guitar [Additional Guitars] – Michael VossVocals – Carol-Lyn Liddle, Robert Mason, Samina Oshun
6The Ballad Of Johnny Rod4:48
7Running Wild5:30
8We Go Round4:58
9When The Hammer Comes Down4:52
10Knock ‘Em Dead
Written-By – Appice, Henzerling, Tumminello, Shortino
11Don’t Keep Me Waiting6:01
12The Crunch
Written-By – Henzerling


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
MZR CD 620King Kobra II ‎(CD, Album)Mazzar RecordsMZR CD 620Russia2013
MV0206King Kobra II ‎(CD, Album, RE)MetalvilleMV0206Germany2019
RBNCD-1140King Kobra II ‎(CD, Album)Rubicon MusicRBNCD-1140Japan2013
1146King Kobra II ‎(CD, Album)Icarus Music1146Argentina2013
FR CD 610King Kobra II ‎(CD, Album, RE, Unofficial)Frontiers Records FR CD 610Russia2013


  • Arranged ByKing Kobra
  • Art Direction, Layout, DesignDavid Henzerling
  • Artwork [Original Art], Cover [Design]Rory Fiorito
  • Backing Vocals [The "Kobra Khoir"]Beverly Feldman, Billy Johnson , Carol-Lyn Liddle, Cindy DiMino, Danny Koker , David Plastik, Denise Truscello, Erica Vanlee, Frank DiMino, Jason Froberg, Kim Pizzoferrato, Renee Keel, Ron Keel, Russ Letizia, Samina Oshun, Sissy Britt, Steve Santos, The Zito77 Band
  • BassJohnny Rod
  • Co-producerCarmine Appice, Paul Shortino
  • Drums, Percussion, VocalsCarmine Appice
  • GuitarMick Sweda
  • Guitar, Keyboards, VocalsDavid Michael-Philips
  • Mixed By, Mastered ByMichael Voss
  • Photography ByDenise Truscello
  • Producer [Produced By]David Henzerling
  • Recorded By [Additional Guitars], Engineer [Additional Guitars]Mick Sweda
  • Recorded By [Analog Drums]Tom Parham
  • Recorded By [Guitars - Percussion - Keyboards - Backing Vocals], Engineer [Guitars - Percussion - Keyboards - Backing Vocals]David Henzerling
  • Recorded By [Vocals - Bass], Engineer [Vocals - Bass]Paul Shortino
  • VocalsPaul Shortino
  • Written-ByAppice (tracks: 1, 3 to 7, 9, 11, 12), Henzerling (tracks: 1, 3 to 7, 9, 11, 12), Shortino (tracks: 1, 3 to 7, 9, 11, 12)


Hit Track Studios - Las Vegas, NV Analog drums recorded by Tom Parham
Musicworks Entertainment Studio - Las Vegas, NV Vocals and bass guitar recorded and Engineered by Paul Shortino
Driver Wild Music Studio - Phoenix, AZ Guitars, percussion, keyboards and backing vocals recorded and engineered by David Henzerling
redcake digital - Merced, CA Additional guitars recorded and engineered by Mick Sweda


  • Barcode: 8 024391 061022
  • Matrix / Runout: FRCD610 52725
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LZ59
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 3721
  • Rights Society: SIAE


  • Recorded At – Hit Track Studios
  • Recorded At – Musicworks Entertainment Studio
  • Recorded At – Driver Wild Music Studio
  • Recorded At – redcake digital
  • Engineered At – Musicworks Entertainment Studio
  • Engineered At – Driver Wild Music Studio
  • Engineered At – redcake digital
  • Mixed At – Kidroom Studios
  • Mastered At – Kidroom Studios