Andy Ellen - Different E.PAndy Ellen - Different E.P Wiley - Beats For SyncWiley - Beats For Sync The Misfits - Max's Kansas CityThe Misfits - Max's Kansas City Puppy Love Bomb - Too Busy ThinkingPuppy Love Bomb - Too Busy Thinking Mo - Kiss Of The SpiderwomanMo - Kiss Of The Spiderwoman Zebda - Le Bruit Et L'OdeurZebda - Le Bruit Et L'Odeur Kraftwerk - ComputerweltKraftwerk - Computerwelt Kris Allen - Thank You CamelliaKris Allen - Thank You Camellia
» » Melanie - Stoneground Words
Melanie - Stoneground Words Mp3 album

Melanie - Stoneground Words Mp3 album

Stoneground Words
Neighborhood Records
NRS 47005
Acoustic, Folk
MP3 archive size:
1730 mb
FLAC archive size:
2780 mb


1Stoneground Words4:17
2Summer Weaving3:43
3Song Of The South, Based On A Theme From Song Of The North, Adapted From The Original4:44
4Maybe I Was (A Golf Ball)2:09
5Between The Road Signs2:37
6Do You Believe5:26
7My Rainbow Race4:11
8I Am Not A Poet (Night Song)5:22
9Together Alone4:53
10Here I Am4:23


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
NRS 47005Melanie Stoneground Words ‎(LP, Album, Gat)Neighborhood Records NRS 47005US1972
NRS 47005Melanie Stoneground Words ‎(LP, Album, Scr)Neighborhood Records NRS 47005US1972
NHTC 251Melanie Stoneground Words ‎(LP, Album, Gat)Neighborhood Records NHTC 251Netherlands1972
NHTC 251, 1E 066 ◌ 93927Melanie Stoneground Words ‎(LP, Album)Neighborhood Records , Neighborhood Records NHTC 251, 1E 066 ◌ 93927UK1972
NRS 47005Melanie Stoneground Words ‎(LP, Album, Club, Gat)Neighborhood Records NRS 47005Canada1972


  • Acoustic GuitarSal DeTroia
  • Arranged ByRoger Kellaway
  • Bass [Fender]Don Payne
  • Bass [Upright]Chuck Domanico, Richard Davis
  • Concept By [Jacket]Sound Packaging Corporation
  • CongasJohnny Pacheco
  • Design, GraphicsWilkes & Braun Inc.
  • DrumsDonald McDonald (tracks: A1-B4), Mel Lewis (tracks: B5)
  • EngineerBrooks Arthur
  • Engineer [Assistant]Larry Alexander, Lewis Lahav
  • GuitarHugh McCracken, Melanie
  • Mastered ByAl Brown
  • Organ, HarmoniumRon Frangipani
  • Photography ByTom Wilkes
  • PianoRoger Kellaway
  • Producer, Directed ByPeter Schekeryk
  • Steel GuitarBilly Keith
  • Tenor SaxophoneAl Cohn
  • Written-ByMelanie Safka (tracks: A1-3, A5-B5), Pete Seeger (tracks: A4)


Approved by A.E.C. Ministry of Culture and Information Registration No. 16.


  • Matrix / Runout (Side A - Etched): NRS47005A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A - Etched): NRS47005-B
  • Rights Society: ASCAP
  • Rights Society: BMI


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Famous Music Corporation
  • Distributed By – Famous Music Corporation
  • Recorded At – 914 Sound Studios
  • Manufactured By – Oasis Record Co.
  • Licensed From – EMI Records