Andy Ellen - Different E.PAndy Ellen - Different E.P Wiley - Beats For SyncWiley - Beats For Sync The Misfits - Max's Kansas CityThe Misfits - Max's Kansas City Puppy Love Bomb - Too Busy ThinkingPuppy Love Bomb - Too Busy Thinking Mo - Kiss Of The SpiderwomanMo - Kiss Of The Spiderwoman Zebda - Le Bruit Et L'OdeurZebda - Le Bruit Et L'Odeur Kraftwerk - ComputerweltKraftwerk - Computerwelt Kris Allen - Thank You CamelliaKris Allen - Thank You Camellia
» » Mike Oldfield - The Consequences Of Indecisions
Mike Oldfield - The Consequences Of Indecisions Mp3 album

Mike Oldfield - The Consequences Of Indecisions Mp3 album

Mike Oldfield
The Consequences Of Indecisions
Happy Bird
90 096
Fusion, Jazz-Rock, Prog Rock
MP3 archive size:
1949 mb
FLAC archive size:
1531 mb


1Hands Calming The Water4:34
2Mathematical Air Display7:27
3Part One: Time Heals All Wounds4:30
4Part Two: Comfort With A Stranger11:21
5False Start1:53
6The Sighted Light5:05
7The Consequences Of Indecisions


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
LRLP 219Pekka Pohjola Keesojen Lehto ‎(LP, Album)Love Records LRLP 219Finland1977
LRCD 219ペッカ・ポーヨラ Keesojen Lehto/ 数学家の空中広告 ‎(CD, Album, RE)Love Records LRCD 219Japan1994
LRCD 219Pekka Pohjola Keesojen Lehto ‎(CD, Album, RE, RM, Dic)Love Records LRCD 219FinlandUnknown
BELLE 071337Pekka Pohjola Keesojen Lehto ‎(CD, Album, RE, RM, Pap)Belle AntiqueBELLE 071337Japan2007
ECLEC 2177Pekka Pohjola The Mathematician's Air Display ‎(CD, Album, RE, RM)Esoteric Recordings, Love Records ECLEC 2177UK2010


  • BassPekka Pohjola
  • Composed By, Arranged ByPekka Pohjola
  • CoverFessel & Hoffmann
  • DrumsPierre Moerlen (tracks: A3), Vesa Aaltonen (tracks: A1, B2)
  • GlockenspielPierre Moerlen (tracks: B2)
  • Grand PianoPekka Pohjola (tracks: A1, A2, B3), Wlodek Gulgowski (tracks: B2)
  • GuitarGeorg Wadenius (tracks: A1, B2), Mike Oldfield (tracks: A3, B1)
  • Guitar [Fuzz]Mike Oldfield (tracks: B2)
  • Guitar, Acoustic GuitarMike Oldfield (tracks: A2)
  • KeyboardsPekka Pohjola (tracks: A3, B1)
  • Mandolin, WhistleMike Oldfield (tracks: B3)
  • PercussionGeorg Wadenius, Mike Oldfield, Pierre Moerlen (tracks: B1)
  • Photography ByAchim Schwarz
  • ProducerMike Oldfield, Pekka Pohjola
  • Recorded By, Mixed ByChrister Berg (tracks: A1, B2), Mike Oldfield (tracks: A2 to B1, B3), Paul Lindsay (tracks: A2 to B1, B3)
  • SpinetPekka Pohjola (tracks: A2, B3)
  • SynthesizerWlodek Gulgowski (tracks: A1, B2)
  • Synthesizer [String]Pekka Pohjola (tracks: A2, B2)
  • VocalsSally Oldfield (tracks: A2, B3)


Label variation


  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side A, Variant 1): ʍ B90096 A
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side B, Variant 1): ʍ B90096 B
  • Rights Society: GEMA
  • Other (Distribution Code): Ⓑ


  • Copyright (c) – Love Records, Inc.
  • Published By – SWS Music, Inc.
  • Recorded At – Througham
  • Recorded At – Marcus Music
  • Distributed By – Pentagon