Andy Ellen - Different E.PAndy Ellen - Different E.P Wiley - Beats For SyncWiley - Beats For Sync The Misfits - Max's Kansas CityThe Misfits - Max's Kansas City Puppy Love Bomb - Too Busy ThinkingPuppy Love Bomb - Too Busy Thinking Mo - Kiss Of The SpiderwomanMo - Kiss Of The Spiderwoman Zebda - Le Bruit Et L'OdeurZebda - Le Bruit Et L'Odeur Kraftwerk - ComputerweltKraftwerk - Computerwelt Kris Allen - Thank You CamelliaKris Allen - Thank You Camellia
» » Red Rider - Breaking Curfew
Red Rider - Breaking Curfew Mp3 album

Red Rider - Breaking Curfew Mp3 album

Red Rider
Breaking Curfew
Capitol Records
MP3 archive size:
2721 mb
FLAC archive size:
1795 mb


1Shake Monster4:45
2Whipping Boy3:12
3Hold Tight4:38
4Among The Ruins (I'll Be Here)4:34
5Young Thing, Wild Dreams (Rock Me)3:32
6Someone's Watching4:00
7One Way Out3:53
8Breaking Curfew3:43
9Beacon Hill4:51


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
ST-12317Red Rider Breaking Curfew ‎(LP, Album)Capitol RecordsST-12317Canada1984
E2 28972 7243 8 28972 2Red Rider Breaking Curfew ‎(CD, Album, RM)Capitol RecordsE2 28972 7243 8 28972 2Canada2007
4XT-512317, 4XT 512317Red Rider Breaking Curfew ‎(Cass, Album, Club, Dol)Capitol Records, Capitol Records4XT-512317, 4XT 512317Canada1984
ST-12317Red Rider Breaking Curfew ‎(LP, Pro)Capitol RecordsST-12317Canada1984
ST-512317Red Rider Breaking Curfew ‎(LP, Album, Club)Capitol RecordsST-512317Canada1984


  • Art Direction, DesignNorman Moore
  • Bass Guitar, Backing VocalsJeff Jones
  • Drums, PercussionRob Baker
  • EngineerDee Long, Ed Stone , Hugh Cooper, Scott Litt
  • Engineer [Assistant]Lorne Feld, Noel Golden
  • Guitar, Keyboards, Backing VocalsKen Greer
  • KeyboardsSteve Sexton
  • Keyboards, Programmed By [P.P.G.]John Webster
  • ManagementBruce Allen
  • Mastered ByGeorge Marino
  • Mixed By, EngineerDavid Tickle
  • Photography ByBeverly Parker
  • ProducerDavid Tickle (tracks: A3-A5, B1, B2, B4), Ken Greer, Tom Cochrane
  • SaxophoneEarle Seymour
  • Vocals, Guitar, Keyboards, Programmed ByTom Cochrane


Capitol Records Pressing Plant, Winchester pressing.

LP housed in lyric inner sleeve.

Note: Some covers are gold stamped as promotional.

Recorded from November 1983 to February 1984.(p) 1984 Capitol Records, Inc.

'XDR' (Expanded Dynamic Range) branded.

Manufactured and distributed in Canada under license by Capitol Records-EMI Of Canada Limited


  • Barcode (Text): 0 7777-12317-1
  • Barcode (Scanned): 077771231711
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A Label): ST-1-12317
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B Label): ST-2-12317
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A Runout - Etched): ST-1-12317-Z7 ─◁
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B Runout - Etched): ST-2-12317-Z7 ─◁
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A/B Runout - Stamped): STERLING
  • Rights Society: ASCAP
  • Rights Society: BMI


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Capitol Records, Inc.
  • Copyright (c) – Capitol Records, Inc.
  • Manufactured By – Capitol Records, Inc.
  • Published By – MCA Music
  • Published By – Music Corporation Of America, Inc.
  • Published By – Fleedleedle Music
  • Recorded At – Metalworks Studios
  • Recorded At – E.S.P. Studios
  • Recorded At – Startling Studios
  • Mixed At – Metalworks Studios
  • Mixed At – E.S.P. Studios
  • Mixed At – Startling Studios
  • Mastered At – Sterling Sound
  • Pressed By – Capitol Records Pressing Plant, Winchester
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Capitol Records, Inc.
  • Manufactured By – Capitol Records-EMI Of Canada Limited
  • Distributed By – Capitol Records-EMI Of Canada Limited