Andy Ellen - Different E.PAndy Ellen - Different E.P Wiley - Beats For SyncWiley - Beats For Sync The Misfits - Max's Kansas CityThe Misfits - Max's Kansas City Puppy Love Bomb - Too Busy ThinkingPuppy Love Bomb - Too Busy Thinking Mo - Kiss Of The SpiderwomanMo - Kiss Of The Spiderwoman Zebda - Le Bruit Et L'OdeurZebda - Le Bruit Et L'Odeur Kraftwerk - ComputerweltKraftwerk - Computerwelt Kris Allen - Thank You CamelliaKris Allen - Thank You Camellia
» » Ultravox - Three Into One
Ultravox - Three Into One Mp3 album

Ultravox - Three Into One Mp3 album

Three Into One
25 Mar 1981
Polystar, Island Records
20S-64, ILPS 9614
New Wave, Synth-pop
MP3 archive size:
1934 mb
FLAC archive size:
2044 mb


1The Wild,The Beautiful And The Damned
2Hiroshima Mon Amour
3Dangerous Rhythm
4The Man Who Dies Everyday
6Young Savage
7Just For A Moment
8Slow Motion
9Quiet Men
10My Sex


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
ILPS 9614Ultravox Three Into One ‎(LP, Comp)Island RecordsILPS 9614UK1980
ICT 9614Ultravox Three Into One ‎(Cass, S/Sided, Comp, RE, 1+1)Island RecordsICT 9614UK1981
IMCD 30, 842 999-2Ultravox Three Into One ‎(CD, Comp)Island Masters, Island MastersIMCD 30, 842 999-2FranceUnknown
AN 7079Ultravox Three Into One ‎(LP, Comp)AntillesAN 7079Canada1980
202 335Ultravox Three Into One ‎(LP, Comp, RE)Island Records202 335Germany1987


  • Art Direction, DesignBruno-Christian Tilley
  • Bass, Synthesizer, VocalsChris Cross
  • Composed ByUltravox
  • Drums, VocalsWarren Cann
  • GuitarRobin Simon (tracks: B1 to B3), Stevie Shears (tracks: A1 to A5, B4, B5)
  • Keyboards, Synthesizer, ViolinBilly Currie
  • Photography ByMike Prior
  • ProducerBrian Eno (tracks: A3, A5, B4), Conny Plank (tracks: B1 to B3), Dave Hutchins (tracks: B1 to B3), Steve Lillywhite (tracks: A1 to A5, B4, B5), Ultravox
  • Vocals, Lyrics ByJohn Foxx
  • Co-producerBrian Eno (tracks: A3, A5, B4), Conny Plank (tracks: B1, B2, B3), Dave Hutchins (tracks: B1, B2, B3), Steve Lillywhite (tracks: A1 - A5, B4, B5), Ultravox


Releases in this series of re-issues did not come with a wraparound obi. Instead, the lyric insert has additional fold-over flap which sits outside the sleeve.A compilation of tracks from the first 3 Ultravox albums plus Young Savage, a stand-alone single.
A2 is intentionally written as "ROckwrok" both here and on the original "Ha!-Ha!-Ha!" album.
B3 is the 12" single "Full Version"

B5 is printed as "Hiroshima Man Amour" on label.

On rear cover:
℗ 1977 Island Records Ltd.
Im Ariola-Vertrieb • Printed in Western Germany by Mohndruck Graphische Betriebe GmbH, Gütersloh.

Category on sleeve: 202 335-320
Category on labels: 202 335


  • Label Code: LC 0407
  • Price Code: -320
  • Rights Society: GEMA
  • Matrix / Runout: S 202 335 A
  • Matrix / Runout: S 202 335 B
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side A, stamped): 202335 A-1 /80 S Made in Germany
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side A, stamped): 202335 B-1 /80 S Made in Germany
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A label): ILPS 9614-A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B label): ILPS 9614-B
  • Rights Society: JASRAC
  • Other (Price): ¥2,000


  • Record Company – Polystar Co.,Ltd.
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Island Records Ltd.
  • Published By – Island Music Ltd.
  • Record Company – Ariola Eurodisc GmbH
  • Distributed By – Ariola
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Island Records Ltd.
  • Printed By – Mohndruck Graphische Betriebe GmbH
  • Pressed By – Sonopress
  • Recorded At – Island Studios
  • Recorded At – Phonogram Studios
  • Recorded At – Conny's Studio