Andy Ellen - Different E.PAndy Ellen - Different E.P Wiley - Beats For SyncWiley - Beats For Sync The Misfits - Max's Kansas CityThe Misfits - Max's Kansas City Puppy Love Bomb - Too Busy ThinkingPuppy Love Bomb - Too Busy Thinking Mo - Kiss Of The SpiderwomanMo - Kiss Of The Spiderwoman Zebda - Le Bruit Et L'OdeurZebda - Le Bruit Et L'Odeur Kraftwerk - ComputerweltKraftwerk - Computerwelt Kris Allen - Thank You CamelliaKris Allen - Thank You Camellia
» » Various - Some Songs Side-By-Side
Various - Some Songs Side-By-Side Mp3 album

Various - Some Songs Side-By-Side Mp3 album

Some Songs Side-By-Side
03 Dec 2012
Watts Of Goodwill, Re:Peater Records, Stereo Cafe Bar
# 3 Watts Of Goodwill, RPR777, STEREO 001
Alternative Rock, Avantgarde, Experimental, Indie Rock, Lo-Fi, New Wave, Psychedelic Rock, Rock & Roll, Surf, Synth-pop
MP3 archive size:
1918 mb
FLAC archive size:
1072 mb


1Tut Vu VuTut Vu Vu
2Jacob Yates And The Pearly Gate LockpickersBits Of Glass
3Palms Take Off Your Clothes
4Muscles Of JoyInsl
5Tut Vu VuEgypt
6Gummy StumpsBroken Bach
7Gummy StumpsThwarted Mirth
8Gummy StumpsSilver Sliver
9The Rosy CrucifixionWinners
10Palms Blood
11Organs Of LoveQueenie
12Sacred PawsPostcards
13Jacob Yates And The Pearly Gate LockpickersThe Grace Of God
14Sacred PawsJust Kids
15The Rosy CrucifixionDon't Water Dead Flowers
16Sacred PawsFalling Over
17Muscles Of JoySegue
18Tut Vu VuMoondog (Rabbit Hop)
19Gummy StumpsBedfordshire
20Organs Of LoveImagine The Worst
21The Rosy CrucifixionSunshine, Fuck Off
22Palms Keep You Bright


  • BassStuart Evans (tracks: C4 to C6)
  • Bass, Clarinet, Bass ClarinetRaydale Dower (tracks: A1 to A3)
  • Bass, Glockenspiel, VocalsAriki Porteous (tracks: D1, D2)
  • Bass, GuitarRichard Holmes (tracks: D3, D4)
  • Bass, Synthesizer [MicroKorg], Recorder [Bass Recorder], VocalsVictoria Morton (tracks: D1, D2)
  • Bass, VocalsHeather Clark (tracks: A4 to A6)
  • Cowbell, Performer [Marching Machine], VocalsLeigh Ferguson (tracks: D1, D2)
  • DrumsConal Blake (tracks: C4, C6), Matthew Black (tracks: A1 to A3), Rob Alexander (tracks: B3 to B6), Stuart Evans (tracks: C5)
  • Drums, TrumpetIban Perez (tracks: A1 to A3)
  • Drums, VocalsAnne-Marie Copestake (tracks: D1, D2), Julia Scott (tracks: A4 to A6)
  • EngineerGordon Mackinnon (tracks: A1 to A3), Sergiusz Sytniejewski (tracks: A1 to A3)
  • GuitarChristopher Haddow (tracks: D3, D4)
  • Guitar [Three Strung Guitar], VocalsRob Churm (tracks: B3 to B6)
  • Guitar, VocalsEmily MacLaren (tracks: C4 to C6), Esther Congreave (tracks: D1, D2), Sinead Young (tracks: A4 to A6)
  • Guitar, Vocals [Throat]Jacob Lovatt (tracks: D3, D4)
  • Mastered BySam Smith
  • Mixed ByEmily MacLaren (tracks: A4 to A6), Emily (tracks: B1, B2), Iban Perez (tracks: A1 to A3), Muscles of Joy (tracks: D1, D2), Organs Of Love (tracks: B1, B2), Palms (tracks: A4 to A6), Stu Evans (tracks: A4 to A6), Stu (tracks: B1, B2)
  • Organ [Noise Making Organist]Jim McKinven (tracks: B1, B2)
  • Organ, PianoJamie Bolland (tracks: A1 to A3, D3, D4)
  • Performer [Traps]Michael Bleazard (tracks: D3, D4)
  • ProducerEmily MacLaren (tracks: D3, D4), Stu Evans (tracks: D3, D4)
  • Recorded ByEmily MacLaren (tracks: A4 to A6), Gums (tracks: B3 to B6), Richie Henderson (tracks: C1 to C3), Stu Evans (tracks: A4 to A6)
  • Recorded By, Mixed ByEmily (tracks: B3 to B6), Jamie Grier (tracks: D1, D2), Stu (tracks: B3 to B6)
  • SaxophoneAndrew Pattie (tracks: B3 to B6), Kenny Love (tracks: B3 to B6)
  • Violin, VocalsJenny O'Boyle (tracks: D1, D2)
  • VocalsStuart Evans (tracks: C6)
  • VoiceColin Stewart (tracks: B3 to B6)
  • Voice, Guitar, NoisesAlicia Matthews (tracks: B1, B2)
  • Written-ByMatthews (tracks: B1, B2), McKinven (tracks: B1, B2), Moondog (tracks: A1), Muscles Of Joy (tracks: D1, D2), Tut Vu Vu (tracks: A2, A3)
  • Written-By, PerformerEilidh Rodgers (tracks: C1 to C3), Jacob Yates And The Pearly Gate Lock Pickers (tracks: D3, D4), Palms (tracks: A4 to A6), Rachel Aggs (tracks: C1 to C3)
  • Written-By, Recorded By, Mixed ByThe Rosy Crucifixion (tracks: C4 to C6)


Limited edition box set comes complete 2 vinyls, 1 CD, 1 sticker, 1 large 21-page info booklet plus several pieces of artwork from artists Marc Baines, David Bellingham, David Shrigley, Derek Brennan, Kari Robertson, Rebecca Wilcox, Tony Swain and Richard Wright.