Andy Ellen - Different E.PAndy Ellen - Different E.P Wiley - Beats For SyncWiley - Beats For Sync The Misfits - Max's Kansas CityThe Misfits - Max's Kansas City Puppy Love Bomb - Too Busy ThinkingPuppy Love Bomb - Too Busy Thinking Mo - Kiss Of The SpiderwomanMo - Kiss Of The Spiderwoman Zebda - Le Bruit Et L'OdeurZebda - Le Bruit Et L'Odeur Kraftwerk - ComputerweltKraftwerk - Computerwelt Kris Allen - Thank You CamelliaKris Allen - Thank You Camellia
» » Willie Nile - Willie Nile
Willie Nile - Willie Nile Mp3 album

Willie Nile - Willie Nile Mp3 album

Willie Nile
Willie Nile
201 734
Folk Rock, Rock & Roll
MP3 archive size:
1082 mb
FLAC archive size:
1539 mb


1Across The River4:30
2She's So Cold2:38
3Vagabond Moon4:07
4Old Men Sleeping On The Bowery3:33
5I'm Not Waiting2:31
6Dear Lord2:52
7They'll Build A Statue Of You3:57
8It's All Over3:33
9Sing Me A Song5:20
10Behind The Cathedral3:05
11That's The Reason2:30


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
AB 4260Willie Nile Willie Nile ‎(LP, Album)AristaAB 4260Canada1980
RE 1997Willie Nile Willie Nile ‎(CD, Album)Razor & TieRE 1997US1992
SPART 1126Willie Nile Willie Nile ‎(LP, Album)AristaSPART 1126UK1980
201 734Willie Nile Willie Nile ‎(LP, Album)Arista201 734Brazil1980
L 37235 (AL 4260)Willie Nile Willie Nile ‎(LP, Album)AristaL 37235 (AL 4260)Australia1980


  • Acoustic GuitarClay Barnes (tracks: A4)
  • Backing VocalsClay Barnes, Mark Johnson
  • BassTom Etheridge
  • Drums, PercussionJay Dee Daugherty
  • Electric GuitarClay Barnes, Peter Hoffman
  • Electric Guitar, Acoustic Guitar, Piano, VocalsWillie Nile
  • Lead GuitarClay Barnes (tracks: A1, A3, A5, B1, B2), Peter Hoffman (tracks: A2, A4, B3, B4)
  • Mastered ByGreg Calbi
  • Mixed By [Assistant]Phil Jamtaas
  • Photography By [Back Cover]Christine Olympia Rodin, John Noonan
  • Photography By [Back Cover], Design, Art DirectionRon Kellum
  • Photography By [Front Cover]Christine Olympia Rodin
  • Producer, EngineerRoy Halee
  • Recorded By [Recordist]John Mathias
  • Written-ByWillie Nile


Released with a printed inner lyrics-sleeve
Track B6 not indicated on the label
Tom Ethridge and Clay Barnes appear courtesy of Phonogram, Inc.


  • Label Code: LC 3484
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side 1, stamped): 201734 A-1 /80 S Made in Germany
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side 2, stamped): 201734 B-1 /80 S Made in Germany
  • Price Code (Germany): -320
  • Price Code (France): AE 230
  • Rights Society: SACEM SDRM SACD SGDL


  • Printed By – Mohndruck Graphische Betriebe GmbH
  • Recorded At – Record Plant, N.Y.C.
  • Mixed At – Record Plant, Los Angeles
  • Mastered At – Sterling Sound
  • Published By – Lake Victoria Music
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Arista Records, Inc.